Meet Our Team

You can trust your most important meetings and events to our team of seasoned professionals. With a broad spectrum of experience in all areas of event planning, conference management and catering, they are skilled at orchestrating the fine points of a well-planned event. To book your next event, please contact the Sales Department.

SALES/MARKETING & BOOKING

Matt Long
Event Manager
Phone – 817.479.8806
mlong@hurstcc.com

Lisa Sherman
Sales Manager (Associations, Health Care & Government)
Phone – 817.479.8802
lsherman@hurstcc.com

John Anderson
Corporate Sales/Event Manager
Phone – 817.479.8804
janderson@hurstcc.com

 

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Sandi Merriam
Accounting
Phone – 817.479.8820
smerriam@hurstcc.com

CATERING

Gregory Clinton
Executive Chef
Phone – 817.479.8807
gclinton@hurstcc.com

Primo Lopez
Sous Chef
Phone – 817.479.8807
plopez@hurstcc.com

Sushanta Ghosh
Front House Manager
Phone – 817.479.8753
sghosh@hurstcc.com

FACILITY OPERATIONS

David McGill
Operations Supervisor
Phone – 817.479.8808
dmcgill@hurstcc.com

Tony Guillaume
Facility Manager
Phone – 817.479.8750
tguillaume@hurstcc.com

Brad Milyo
Technical Services/Operations Coordinator
Phone – 817-479-8801
bmilyo@hurstcc.com

MANAGEMENT

Kristen Goodman
General Manager
kgoodman@hurstcc.com